Show Match #2: 11:30 AM (Pacific) on 10/15/11

Let's make some video games!

Moderator: Ice Cream Jonsey

RetroRomper

Show Match #2: 11:30 AM (Pacific) on 10/15/11

Post by RetroRomper »

Pinback: sticky and edit this post as needed! But I'll be looking forward to this...

pinback

Post by pinback »

I can't edit it or Robb will have three-headed kittens.
I don't have to say anything. I'm a doctor, too.

Tdarcos

Post by Tdarcos »

Hey, for $5 I'll agree not to spectate.

heheheheheheheheheheheeeee
Alan Francis wrote a book containing everything men understand about women. It consisted of 100 blank pages.

RetroRomper

Post by RetroRomper »

Do I have to be the guy who has to ask everyone to confirm that they are coming?

Is ChainGangGuy going to be in attendance? ICJ? Tdarcos?

How is Pinback going to distribute his accounts?

Questions...

pinback

Post by pinback »

Robb is a MAYBE. That leaves us with either one or two spare accounts, because he can't get his shit together.

Tdarcos, you and I need to try this shit again to see if maybe it's behaving better now, because otherwise you'll ruin the goddamn showmatch.

CGG, let me know if you want to be part of this shit.

Shit.

Tdarcos

Post by Tdarcos »

pinback wrote:Robb is a MAYBE. That leaves us with either one or two spare accounts, because he can't get his shit together.
Well, that's not a problem with me, my shit comes together every couple of days, and it mandatorily comes together for immediate evacuation. Yeah, I always get my shit together and I don't have a choice about it.
pinback wrote:Tdarcos, you and I need to try this shit again to see if maybe it's behaving better now, because otherwise you'll ruin the goddamn showmatch.