I MAED A VIDEO

Let's make some video games!

Moderator: Ice Cream Jonsey

pinback

I MAED A VIDEO

Post by pinback »

[youtube][/youtube]
I don't have to say anything. I'm a doctor, too.

Tdarcos

Post by Tdarcos »

Ben, your well-formed grammar and spelling show explicitly your level of intelligence and education, and you should be willing to proudly stand up and say, "I is a college graduate!"
"I really feel that I'm losin' my best friend
I can't believe this could be the end."
- No Doubt, Don't Speak

RealNC

Post by RealNC »

Your very mean, you know that?

Garth's Equipment Shop

Post by Garth's Equipment Shop »

Holy shit I want to play this!
Which of you is interested in my fine wares?

RealNC

Post by RealNC »

Garth's Equipment Shop wrote:Holy shit I want to play this!
Well, there's always X3 to pass the time with until Elite comes out:

pinback

Post by pinback »

Tdarcos wrote:Ben, your well-formed grammar and spelling show explicitly your level of intelligence and education, and you should be willing to proudly stand up and say, "I is a college graduate!"
My SPELLING? You're giving me shit about my SPELLING in a VIDEO? In which NO WORDS ARE SPELLED?

I think the fat has finally started welding around your last dying brain synapses.

Garth's Equipment Shop

RealNC wrote:

Actually this looks even awesomer!

pinback

Post by pinback »

Yeah, okay, you enjoy that then.

Garth's Equipment Shop