[POLL] Of these, which is MOST IMPORTANT to you?

The Future of Radio begins now.

Moderators: Ice Cream Jonsey, joltcountry

Of these, which is MOST IMPORTANT to you?

Money
8%
Sex
8%
Food
No votes
Hobby (explain below!)
17%
My health
8%
My family's well-being
33%
My religion/spirituality
8%
My job
No votes
The Jolt Country BBS
No votes
Sleep
8%
Being right
8%
OTHER?! (Explain below!)
No votes

Total votes: 12

pinback

[POLL] Of these, which is MOST IMPORTANT to you?

Post by pinback »

What is it that keeps you going every day? WHAT IS IT?!
I don't have to say anything. I'm a doctor, too.

pinback

Re: [POLL] Of these, which is MOST IMPORTANT to you?

Post by pinback »

See, someone picked "Hobby (explain below)" but did not explain below.

If you people can't abide by the rules, I'm just gonna have Paul do these from now on.
I don't have to say anything. I'm a doctor, too.

AArdvark

Post by AArdvark »

Answer me these questions three
Ere the other side he sees!

What....is your favorite letter

What....is your favorite number

What....is CFR2902 of the Maryland penal code!

Jizaboz

Post by Jizaboz »

pinback wrote: Mon May 10, 2021 3:19 pm See, someone picked "Hobby (explain below)" but did not explain below.

If you people can't abide by the rules, I'm just gonna have Paul do these from now on.
Sorry bro. Got sucked into work. That was me. Fixing arcade machines and playing them, computers, surfing, skateboarding, guitar, and even fishing. I put quite a bit of money into the first 2.. and really only viewed work as a way to pay for my hobbies and bills.
(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻

odyssia76

Post by odyssia76 »

very hard to pick just one, i enjoy a bunch of those things. but of them, money is the least important.
128 char limit on sigs? Srsly? SO lame.

Flack

Post by Flack »

It would be interesting to see the same poll and see which is the least important to everyone.
"I failed a savings throw and now I am back."

odyssia76

Post by odyssia76 »