Good grief, Broncos.

Sports & Music

Moderators: AArdvark, Ice Cream Jonsey

Ice Cream Jonsey

Good grief, Broncos.

Post by Ice Cream Jonsey »

That's the wrong video, by the way. That is not the right video.

[youtube][/youtube]
the dark and gritty...Ice Cream Jonsey!

pinback

Post by pinback »

I switched from rooting for Peyton to rooting for rampant humiliation halfway through the third.

Lol.
I don't have to say anything. I'm a doctor, too.

Flack

Post by Flack »

The whole first half I kept rooting for the Broncos to score and get back into the game. When the Seahawks ran back the opening kick in the second half I started rooting for the Seahawks and hoping for a Denver shutout. I don't know what I did that and I kind of feel bad about it. I guess I was looking forward to telling people that the Broncos scored as many points in the Superbowl as the Bears. And then when people would say "the Bears weren't in the Superbowl" I would say "EXACTLY ROFL LOL LOLOLOLOLOL."
"I failed a savings throw and now I am back."

lethargic

Post by lethargic »

Manning really blew away that stigma of not being able to win the big games. Again.

RetroRomper

Post by RetroRomper »

I've heard that the Seahawks had a great defense and blah blah blah, but what really happened? Help me before I actually look up commentary and analysis on the game (I'll probably end up reading something from ESPN or CBS and no one wants that).

gsdgsd

Post by gsdgsd »