Arcade Games & Cooking.

Moderators: AArdvark, Ice Cream Jonsey

How do you like your NANNERS?

You may select 1 option

View results

pinback

Banana Poll

Post by pinback »

We did tip vs. butt on the Don Rogers show, let's do another BANANA POLL.
I don't have to say anything. I'm a doctor, too.

Tdarcos

Post by Tdarcos »

Before I vote, what's a Nanner? Or were you trying to see if people didn't notice you misspelled 'bananas'?

I have to eat at least one banana every day or I start to get leg cramps again. I have a potassium deficiency going back to childhood.
Alan Francis wrote a book containing everything men understand about women. It consisted of 100 blank pages.

Jizaboz

Post by Jizaboz »

Like the flavor but I'm allergic to them. Makes my mouth and throat itch.

AArdvark

Post by AArdvark »

what's a Nanner

This explains a lot. It's like a small window into Commander's psychological makeup.

THE
ONOMATOPOEIC
AARDVARK

pinback

Post by pinback »

The current answers are shocking to me, even though I'm among those who picked them. In similar polls I've seen, the "yellow flecked with brown" answer generally wins, because it's when they're at their sweetest, without having turned to mush.

Fascinating!

This was a great poll, Pinback! Thanks!

Flack

Post by Flack »

I went with "yellow." I'll eat them when they're a little green, but I end up pulling strings out. I'll also eat them when they're a little brown, but when they start getting bruises they remind me of old people's arms and I can't do it.
"I failed a savings throw and now I am back."

Ice Cream Jonsey

Post by Ice Cream Jonsey »

Tdarcos wrote:Before I vote, what's a Nanner? Or were you trying to see if people didn't notice you misspelled 'bananas'?

I have to eat at least one <font><b>banana</b></font> every day or I start to get leg cramps again. I have a potassium deficiency going back to childhood.